Ready to learn more? We’re here for you.

Select from the menu below the contact information you desire. Or, contact our AgTech experts by calling the phone number at the bottom of this page.

  • Local Contacts
  • Media Contact
  • Partnership
  • General
  • Investor Contact

Local Contacts

Europe/ Middle East/ Africa

Conor Walshe
Conor WalsheEurope, Africa and Middle East Commercial Director
cwalshe@agrofresh.com
Julián Herraiz
Julián HerraizGeneral Manager – Spain
jherraiz@agrofresh.com
+34 961 323 415 1

North America

Sarah Enescu
Sarah Enescu North America Commercial Business Director
senescu@agrofresh.com

Latin America

Narciso Vivot
Narciso VivotCommercial Business Director LAR
nvivot@agrofresh.com

Asia Pacific

Nick Sanders
Nick SandersAsia Pacific Commercial Director – Pome Fruit and Specialty Crops
nsanders@agrofresh.com

Media Contact

COnxt
COnxtMary Roberts
mroberts@buzzmonkeyspr.com

Partnership

Robert Barclay
Robert BarclayStrategy & Business Development Director
rbarclay@agrofresh.com
Evan McCaskey
Evan McCaskeyStrategy & Business Development, Associate Director
emccaskey@agrofresh.com
Daniel MacLean
Daniel MacLeanExternal Innovation Director
dmaclean@agrofresh.com

General

    Investor Contact

    Jeff Sonnek
    Jeff SonnekAgroFresh Investor Relations
    Jeff.Sonnek@icrinc.com
    646 277 1263

    Customer resources for Africa and Middle East region

    Wehan Groenewald, Commercial Director
    Wehan Groenewald, Commercial DirectorSouth Africa, Kenya & Israel
    +27 824534933
    wgroenewald@agrofresh.com
    Dervis Sefa Bakırdöven, Account Manager
    Dervis Sefa Bakırdöven, Account ManagerTurkey, Instambul
    Sbakirdoven@agrofresh.com
    Tarek Madani, Commercial Director
    Tarek Madani, Commercial DirectorMorocco
    +212615863056
    tmadani@agrofresh.com

    Need more information? Contact us today.

    Or call us at: +1 866 850 6846