Ready to learn more? We’re here for you.

Select from the menu below to find the contact information for your territory. Or, contact our technology experts by calling the phone number at the bottom of this page.

  • North America
  • Latin America
  • Europe
  • Asia Pacific
  • Africa and Middle East

Customer resources for North American region

Keith Culver, Commercial Director
Keith Culver, Commercial Director North America
kculver@agrofresh.com
Customer Service
Customer Service North America
+01 866 850 6846
FUSAFNA@agrofresh.com

Customer resources for Latin American region

Leandro Fernandez, Account Manager
Leandro Fernandez, Account ManagerArgentina
+54 92 984535523
lfernandez@agrofresh.com
Fabiano Coldebella, Commercial Manager
Fabiano Coldebella, Commercial ManagerBrazil
+55 48 991587240
fcoldebella@agrofresh.com
Jorge Luis Garcia van Gein, Commercial Manager
Jorge Luis Garcia van Gein, Commercial ManagerChile & Mexico
+34 696 44 71 21
jorgegarcia@agrofresh.com
Renzo Ostolaza, Commercial Manager
Renzo Ostolaza, Commercial Manager Peru & Mexico
rostolaza@agrofresh.com

Customer resources for European region

Bernd Schneider, Commercial Director
Bernd Schneider, Commercial DirectorGermany/Switzerland/ Luxemburg/Croatia
+49 172 664 72 22
BSchneider@agrofresh.com
Ivo Secchi, Commercial Director
Ivo Secchi, Commercial DirectorItaly
+39 3 669 122 786
Isecchi@agrofresh.com
Hans Trummer, Fresh Consult, Account Manager
Hans Trummer, Fresh Consult, Account ManagerAustria/Slovenia
+43 66488418823
johann.trummer@fresh-consultant.at
Chris Janssens, Hermoo, Account Manager
Chris Janssens, Hermoo, Account ManagerBelgium
+32 11686866
chris.janssens@hermoo.be
Branka Kršková, Pebaco, Account Manager
Branka Kršková, Pebaco, Account ManagerCzech Republic/Slovakia
+42 0777755747
b.krskova@pebaco.cz
Jean-Christophe Leterme, Commercial Director
Jean-Christophe Leterme, Commercial DirectorFrance
+33 674 416 895
jleterme@agrofresh.com
Stamatis Karros, AgroCell, Account Manager
Stamatis Karros, AgroCell, Account ManagerGreece/Bulgaria
+30 6945 597587
skarros@agrocell.gr
Jan Vernooij, Account Manager
Jan Vernooij, Account ManagerNetherlands/Denmark
+31 622 808 644
JVernooij@agrofresh.com
Marcin Piesiewicz, Account Manager
Marcin Piesiewicz, Account ManagerPoland
+48 697884205
MPiesiewicz@agroFresh.com
Nuno Sérgio, Selectis
Nuno Sérgio, SelectisPortugal
+351 917001062
nsergio@selectis.pt
Krzysztof Wozniak, Account Manager
Krzysztof Wozniak, Account ManagerRussia/Ukraine/Moldova
+48 604310419
KWozniak@agrofresh.com
Przemyslaw Badowski, Commercial Director
Przemyslaw Badowski, Commercial DirectorSerbia/Hungary/Romania
+48 697884235
pbadowski@agrofresh.com
Sergio Aparicio, Account Manager
Sergio Aparicio, Account ManagerSpain
+34 696447131
saparicio@agrofresh.com
Mark Tully, Landseer, Account Manager
Mark Tully, Landseer, Account ManagerUnited Kingdom/Ireland
+44 124 535 7109
mark@lanfruit.co.uk

Customer resources for Asia-Pacific region

Nick Sanders, Commercial Director,
Nick Sanders, Commercial Director,Asia Pacific Region
+61 418 998 315
nsanders@agrofresh.com
Matt Yun, Regional Commercial Director
Matt Yun, Regional Commercial DirectorAsia, China
+82 1049146066
myun@agrofresh.com
Mason Gwon, Account Manager
Mason Gwon, Account ManagerSouth Korea
+82 10 9248 8071
mgwon@agrofresh.com
Masami Shinozaki, Commercial Manager
Masami Shinozaki, Commercial ManagerJapan
+81 45 263 8419
mshinozaki@agrofresh.com
Jane Turner, Commercial Lead
Jane Turner, Commercial LeadNew Zealand
+64 21 777 024
JaneTurner@agrofresh.com

Customer resources for Africa and Middle East region

Wehan Groenewald, Commercial Director
Wehan Groenewald, Commercial DirectorSouth Africa, Kenya & Israel
+27 824534933
wgroenewald@agrofresh.com
Dervis Sefa Bakırdöven, Account Manager
Dervis Sefa Bakırdöven, Account ManagerTurkey, Instambul
Sbakirdoven@agrofresh.com
Tarek Madani, Commercial Director
Tarek Madani, Commercial DirectorMorocco
+212615863056
tmadani@agrofresh.com

Need more information? Contact us today.

Or call us at: +1 866 850 6846