Ready to learn more? We’re here for you.

Select from the menu below the contact information you desire. Or, contact our AgTech experts by calling the phone number at the bottom of this page.

  • Local Contacts
  • Media Contact
  • General
  • Investor Contact

Local Contacts

Europe/ Middle East/ Africa

Jochen Kager
Jochen KagerEurope, Africa and Middle East Commercial Director
info@agrofresh.com
Julián Herraiz
Julián HerraizGeneral Manager – Spain
jherraiz@agrofresh.com
+34 961 323 415 1

North America

Paul Nelson
Paul NelsonNorth America Commercial Director – Pome Fruit
pnelson@agrofresh.com
Jackson Kempker
Jackson Kempker North America Commercial Development Manager – Citrus, Stone Fruit, and Specialty Crops
jkempker@agrofresh.com

Latin America

Narciso Vivot
Narciso VivotCommercial Director, Business Diversification and LAR
nvivot@agrofresh.com

Asia Pacific

Nick Sanders
Nick SandersAsia Pacific Commercial Director – Pome Fruit and Specialty Crops
nsanders@agrofresh.com

Media Contact

ICR
ICRMichael Wolfe
AgroFreshPR@icrinc.com
203 682 8278

General

    Investor Contact

    Jeff Sonnek
    Jeff SonnekAgroFresh Investor Relations
    Jeff.Sonnek@icrinc.com
    646 277 1263

    Customer resources for Africa and Middle East region

    Wehan Groenewald, Commercial Director
    Wehan Groenewald, Commercial DirectorSouth Africa, Kenya & Israel
    +27 824534933
    wgroenewald@agrofresh.com
    Dervis Sefa Bakırdöven, Account Manager
    Dervis Sefa Bakırdöven, Account ManagerTurkey, Instambul
    Sbakirdoven@agrofresh.com
    Tarek Madani, Commercial Director
    Tarek Madani, Commercial DirectorMorocco
    +212615863056
    tmadani@agrofresh.com

    Need more information? Contact us today.

    Or call us at: +1 866 850 6846