Ready to learn more? We’re here for you.

Select from the menu below the contact information you desire. Or, contact our AgTech experts by calling the phone number at the bottom of this page.

  • General
  • Investor Contact
  • Media Contact
  • Local Contacts

General

    Investor Contact

    Jeff Sonnek
    Jeff SonnekAgroFresh Investor Relations
    Jeff.Sonnek@icrinc.com
    646 277 1263

    Media Contact

    ICR
    ICRQuinn Kelsey
    AgroFreshPR@icrinc.com
    646 677 1810

    Local Contacts

    Europe/ Middle East/ Africa

    Jochen Kager
    Jochen KagerEurope, Africa and Middle East Commercial Director - Pome Fruit
    jkager@agrofresh.com
    +39 335 809 4691
    Julián Herraiz
    Julián HerraizEurope Commercial Leader – Citrus, Stone Fruit, and Specialty Crops
    jherraiz@agrofresh.com
    +34 696 268 811

    North America

    Paul Nelson
    Paul NelsonNorth America Commercial Director – Pome Fruit
    pnelson@agrofresh.com
    509 860 2400
    Fernando Edagi
    Fernando EdagiNorth America Commercial Development Manager – Citrus, Stone Fruit, and Specialty Crops
    fedagi@agrofresh.com
    530 304 3473

    Latin America

    Narciso Vivot
    Narciso VivotCommercial Director, Business Diversification and LAR
    nvivot@agrofresh.com
    +1 954 599 8977

    Asia Pacific

    Nick Sanders
    Nick SandersAsia Pacific Commercial Director – Pome Fruit and Specialty Crops
    nsanders@agrofresh.com
    +61 3 59 444 117

    Customer resources for Africa and Middle East region

    Wehan Groenewald, Commercial Director
    Wehan Groenewald, Commercial DirectorSouth Africa, Kenya & Israel
    +27 824534933
    wgroenewald@agrofresh.com
    Dervis Sefa Bakırdöven, Account Manager
    Dervis Sefa Bakırdöven, Account ManagerTurkey, Instambul
    Sbakirdoven@agrofresh.com
    Tarek Madani, Commercial Director
    Tarek Madani, Commercial DirectorMorocco
    +212615863056
    tmadani@agrofresh.com

    Need more information? Contact us today.

    Or call us at: +1 866 850 6846