Ready to learn more? We’re here for you.

Select from the menu below to find the contact information for our technology experts. If you prefer to send us a note, please use the inquiry form at the bottom on this page.

Tab indicators populate here

ActiMist

Nancy Brill, Commercial Lead
Nancy Brill, Commercial LeadEastern USA & Canada
+1 484 387 6950
nbrill@agrofresh.com
 Nicholas Michalisin, Account Manager, Western New York
Nicholas Michalisin, Account Manager, Western New YorkEastern USA
+1 570 690 0313
nmichalisin@agrofresh.com
Kevin Ford, Account Manager, Eastern New York
Kevin Ford, Account Manager, Eastern New YorkEastern USA
+1 518 801 5334
kford@agrofresh.com
Mark Zemaitis, Account Manager Michigan & Midwest
Mark Zemaitis, Account Manager Michigan & MidwestMidwest USA
+1 616 215 3558
mzemaitis@agrofresh.com
Stacy Young, Account Manager, Yakima, WA
Stacy Young, Account Manager, Yakima, WAWestern USA
+1 509 949 3780
slyoung@agrofresh.com
Darrell Riddle, Account Manager, Yakima, WA
Darrell Riddle, Account Manager, Yakima, WAWestern USA
+1 509 607 4436
dsriddle@agrofresh.com
Brad Tukey, Technical Manager, Yakima, WA
Brad Tukey, Technical Manager, Yakima, WAWestern USA
+1 509 630 1168
btukey@agrofresh.com
Deric Nelson, Account Manager, Yakima, WA
Deric Nelson, Account Manager, Yakima, WAWestern USA
+1 509 480 9867
dpnelson@agrofresh.com
Emily Abbott, Account Manager, Wenatchee, WA
Emily Abbott, Account Manager, Wenatchee, WAWestern USA
+1 509 670 6587
eabbott@agrofresh.com
Gerardo Sanchez, Account Manager, Yakima, WA
Gerardo Sanchez, Account Manager, Yakima, WAWestern USA
+1 509 317 7538
gsanchez@agrofresh.com

FreshCloud

Brittany Buchanan, FreshCloud Global Business Lead
Brittany Buchanan, FreshCloud Global Business Lead
+1 518-603-1154
Bbuchanan1@agrofresh.com

EthylBloc

Customer Service
Customer Service Global
+01 866 850 6846
info@agrofresh.com

Harvista

Darrell Riddle, Account Manager, Yakima, WA
Darrell Riddle, Account Manager, Yakima, WAWestern USA
+1 509 607 4436
dsriddle@agrofresh.com
Nancy Brill, Commercial Lead
Nancy Brill, Commercial LeadEastern USA & Canada
+1 484 387 6950
nbrill@agrofresh.com
Nicholas Michalisin, Account Manager, Western New York
Nicholas Michalisin, Account Manager, Western New YorkEastern USA
+1 570 690 0313
nmichalisin@agrofresh.com
Kevin Ford, Account Manager, Eastern New York
Kevin Ford, Account Manager, Eastern New YorkEastern USA
+1 518 801 5334
kford@agrofresh.com
Mark Zemaitis, Account Manager, Michigan & Midwest
Mark Zemaitis, Account Manager, Michigan & MidwestMidwest USA
+1 616 215 3558
mzemaitis@agrofresh.com
Emily Abbott, Account Manager, Wenatchee, WA
Emily Abbott, Account Manager, Wenatchee, WAWestern USA
+1 509 670 6587
eabbott@agrofresh.com
Gerardo Sanchez, Account Manager, Yakima, WA
Gerardo Sanchez, Account Manager, Yakima, WAWestern USA
+1 509 317 7538
gsanchez@agrofresh.com
Leandro Fernandez, Account Manager
Leandro Fernandez, Account ManagerArgentina
+54 9298 4535523
lfernandez@agrofresh.com
Damian Ruiz, Technical Assistant
Damian Ruiz, Technical AssistantArgentina
+54 2984 766486
druiz@agrofresh.com
Denny Vidal, Account Manager
Denny Vidal, Account ManagerChile
+56 9 78061377
dvidal@agrofresh.com
Fabiano Coldebella, Commercial Manager
Fabiano Coldebella, Commercial ManagerBrazil
+56 48 99158 7240
fcoldebella@agrofresh.com
Wehan Groenewald, Commercial Manager
Wehan Groenewald, Commercial ManagerSouth Africa, Kenya & Israel
+27 824534933
wgroenewald@agrofresh.com
Umut Kurali, Commercial Manager
Umut Kurali, Commercial ManagerTurkey-Azerbaijan
+90 5523614685
ukurali@agrofresh.com

LandSpring

Customer Service
Customer Service Global
+01 866 850 6846
info@agrofresh.com

RipeLock

Narciso Vivot, Director, Global Retail Solutions
Narciso Vivot, Director, Global Retail SolutionsGlobal
+1 954 599 8977
nvivot@agrofresh.com
Kevin Frye, Account Manager
Kevin Frye, Account ManagerNorth America
+1 704 962 2872
KevinFrye@agrofresh.com
André Vink, Account Manager
André Vink, Account ManagerEurope
+31 316285145
avink@agrofresh.com

SmartFresh

Mason Gwon, Account Manager
Mason Gwon, Account ManagerSouth Korea
+82 10 9248 8071
mgwon@agrofresh.com
Masami Shinozaki, Commercial Manager
Masami Shinozaki, Commercial ManagerJapan
+81 45 263 8419
mshinozaki@agrofresh.com
Greg Montgomery, Account Manager
Greg Montgomery, Account ManagerNew South Wales, Queensland, North Victoria
+61 419 698 102
gmontgomery@agrofresh.com
Peter Vedeniapine, Account Manager
Peter Vedeniapine, Account ManagerWest & South Australia
+61 417 779 133
pvedeniapine@agrofresh.com
Jane Turner, Commercial Lead
Jane Turner, Commercial LeadNew Zealand
+64 21 777 024
JaneTurner@agrofresh.com
Nancy Brill, Commercial Lead
Nancy Brill, Commercial LeadEastern USA & Canada
+1 484 387 6950
nbrill@agrofresh.com
Nicholas Michalisin, Account Manager, Western New York
Nicholas Michalisin, Account Manager, Western New YorkEastern USA
+1 570 690 0313
nmichalisin@agrofresh.com
Kevin Ford, Account Manager, Eastern New York
Kevin Ford, Account Manager, Eastern New YorkEastern USA
+1 518 801 5334
kford@agrofresh.com
Stacy Young, Account Manager, Yakima, WA
Stacy Young, Account Manager, Yakima, WAWestern USA
+1 509 949 3780
slyoung@agrofresh.com
Jeff Cassidy, Account Manager
Jeff Cassidy, Account ManagerCanada
4595441002
jeff@cassidyapples.com
Mark Zemaitis, Account Manager, Michigan & Midwest
Mark Zemaitis, Account Manager, Michigan & MidwestMidwest USA
+1 616 215 3558
mzemaitis@agrofresh.com
Deric Nelson, Account Manager, Yakima, WA
Deric Nelson, Account Manager, Yakima, WAWestern USA
+1 509 480 9867
dpnelson@agrofresh.com
Brad Tukey, Technical Manager, Yakima, WA
Brad Tukey, Technical Manager, Yakima, WAWestern USA
+1 509 630 1168
btukey@agrofresh.com
Gerardo Sanchez, Account Manager, Yakima, WA
Gerardo Sanchez, Account Manager, Yakima, WAWestern USA
+1 509 317 7538
gsanchez@agrofresh.com
Leandro Fernandez, Account Manager
Leandro Fernandez, Account ManagerArgentina
+54 9298 4535523
lfernandez@agrofresh.com
Damian Ruiz, Technical Assistant
Damian Ruiz, Technical AssistantArgentina
+54 2984 766486
druiz@agrofresh.com
Denny Vidal, Account Manager
Denny Vidal, Account ManagerMexico, Peru & Chile
+56 9 78061377
dvidal@agrofresh.com
Fabiano Coldebella, Commercial Manager
Fabiano Coldebella, Commercial ManagerBrazil
+56 48 99158 7240
fcoldebella@agrofresh.com
Jean-Christophe Leterme, Account Manager
Jean-Christophe Leterme, Account ManagerFrance
+33 674416895
jleterme@agrofresh.com
Bernd Schneider, Account Manager
Bernd Schneider, Account ManagerGermany, Switzerland, Luxemburg & Croatia
+49 1726647222
BSchneider@agrofresh.com
Ivo Secchi, Account Manager
Ivo Secchi, Account ManagerItaly
+39 3669122786
Isecchi@agrofresh.com
Jan Vernooij, Account Manager
Jan Vernooij, Account ManagerNetherlands & Denmark
+31 622808644
JVernooij@agrofresh.com
Marcin Piesiewicz, Account Manager
Marcin Piesiewicz, Account ManagerPoland
+48 697884205
MPiesiewicz@agroFresh.com
Krzysztof Wozniak, Account Manager
Krzysztof Wozniak, Account ManagerRussia, Ukraine & Moldova
+48 604310419
KWozniak@agrofresh.com
Przemyslaw Badowski, Account Manager
Przemyslaw Badowski, Account ManagerSerbia, Hungary & Romania
+48 697884235
pbadowski@agrofresh.com
Sergio Aparicio, Account Manager
Sergio Aparicio, Account ManagerSpain
+34 696447131
sergioaparicio@agrofresh.com<
Mark Tully, Landseer, Account Manager
Mark Tully, Landseer, Account ManagerUK & Ireland
+44 1245357109
mark@lanfruit.co.uk
Stamatis Karros, AgroCell, Account Manager
Stamatis Karros, AgroCell, Account ManagerGreece/Bulgaria
+30 6945597587
skarros@agrocell.gr
Nuno Sérgio, Selectis, Account Manager
Nuno Sérgio, Selectis, Account ManagerPortugal
+351 917001062
nsergio@selectis.pt
Branka Kršková, Pebaco, Account Manager
Branka Kršková, Pebaco, Account ManagerCzech Republic & Slovakia
+42 0777755747
b.krskova@pebaco.cz
Hans Trummer, Fresh Consult, Account Manager
Hans Trummer, Fresh Consult, Account ManagerAustria & Slovenia
+43 66488418823
johann.trummer@fresh-consult.at
Chris Janssens, Hermoo, Account Manager
Chris Janssens, Hermoo, Account ManagerBelgium
+32 11686866
chris.janssens@hermoo.be
Peter Wood, Account Manager
Peter Wood, Account ManagerSouth Africa, Kenya & Israel
+32 11686866
peterwood@agrofresh.com
Umut Kurali, Commercial Manager
Umut Kurali, Commercial ManagerTurkey, Azerbaijan
+90 5523614685
ukurali@agrofresh.com
Tarek Madani, Account Manager
Tarek Madani, Account ManagerMorocco
+212615863056
tmadani@agrofresh.com

Tecnidex

C/Ciudad de Sevilla 45-A 46988 Paterna, Valencia – Spain
C/Ciudad de Sevilla 45-A 46988 Paterna, Valencia – SpainGlobal
+34 961323415
Eduardo Rey Leva, Technical Development Manager
Eduardo Rey Leva, Technical Development ManagerBrazil
+562 24468457
erey@agrofresh.com
Onur Turgut, Account Manager
Onur Turgut, Account ManagerTurkey-Azerbaijan
+905321205847
oturgut@agrofresh.com
Tarek Madani, Account Manager
Tarek Madani, Account ManagerMorocco
+212615863056
tmadani@agrofresh.com
Paula Quiero, Account Manager
Paula Quiero, Account ManagerSouth Africa
+27820528763
pquiero@agrofresh.com

Need more information? Contact us today.

Or call us at: +01 866 850 6846