Ready to learn more? We’re here for you.

Select from the menu below to find the contact information for our technology experts.
Or, contact our regional experts by following this link.

  • North America
  • Latin America
  • Europe
  • Asia Pacific
  • Africa and Middle East

ActiMist

Brittany Buchanan, Commercial Lead,
Brittany Buchanan, Commercial Lead, Central US & Canada
+1 248 514 7522
bbuchanan1@agrofresh.com
Mark Zemaitis, Account Manager Michigan & Midwest
Mark Zemaitis, Account Manager Michigan & MidwestMidwest USA
+1 616 215 3558
mzemaitis@agrofresh.com
Nancy Brill, Account Manager
Nancy Brill, Account ManagerEastern USA
+1 484 387 6950
nbrill@agrofresh.com
 Nicholas Michalisin, Account Manager, Western New York
Nicholas Michalisin, Account Manager, Western New YorkEastern USA
+1 570 690 0313
nmichalisin@agrofresh.com
Kevin Ford, Account Manager, Eastern New York
Kevin Ford, Account Manager, Eastern New YorkEastern USA
+1 518 801 5334
kford@agrofresh.com
Paul Nelson, Commercial Lead Pacific Northwest
Paul Nelson, Commercial Lead Pacific NorthwestWestern USA
+1 509 860 2400
pnelson@agrofresh.com
Brad Tukey, Technical Manager, Yakima, WA
Brad Tukey, Technical Manager, Yakima, WAWestern USA
+1 509 630 1168
btukey@agrofresh.com
Darrell Riddle, Account Manager, Yakima, WA
Darrell Riddle, Account Manager, Yakima, WAWestern USA
+1 509 607 4436
dsriddle@agrofresh.com
Stacy Young, Account Manager, Yakima, WA
Stacy Young, Account Manager, Yakima, WAWestern USA
+1 509 949 3780
slyoung@agrofresh.com
Deric Nelson, Account Manager, Yakima, WA
Deric Nelson, Account Manager, Yakima, WAWestern USA
+1 509 480 9867
dpnelson@agrofresh.com
Emily Abbott, Account Manager, Wenatchee, WA
Emily Abbott, Account Manager, Wenatchee, WAWestern USA
+1 509 670 6587
eabbott@agrofresh.com
Gerardo Sanchez, Account Manager, Yakima, WA
Gerardo Sanchez, Account Manager, Yakima, WAWestern USA
+1 509 317 7538
gsanchez@agrofresh.com
Colin Bryant, Account Manager, Yakima, WA
Colin Bryant, Account Manager, Yakima, WAWestern USA
+1 509 317 7532
cbryant@agrofresh.com

FreshCloud

André Vink, FreshCloud Product Lead
André Vink, FreshCloud Product Lead
+31 316285145
avink@agrofresh.com

EthylBloc

Customer Service
Customer Service Global
+01 866 850 6846
info@agrofresh.com

Harvista

Darrell Riddle, Account Manager, Yakima, WA
Darrell Riddle, Account Manager, Yakima, WAWestern USA
+1 509 607 4436
dsriddle@agrofresh.com
Brittany Buchanan, Commercial Lead,
Brittany Buchanan, Commercial Lead, Central US & Canada
+1 248 514 7522
bbuchanan1@agrofresh.com
Nancy Brill, Account Manager
Nancy Brill, Account ManagerEastern USA
+1 484 387 6950
nbrill@agrofresh.com
Nicholas Michalisin, Account Manager, Western New York
Nicholas Michalisin, Account Manager, Western New YorkEastern USA
+1 570 690 0313
nmichalisin@agrofresh.com
Kevin Ford, Account Manager, Eastern New York
Kevin Ford, Account Manager, Eastern New YorkEastern USA
+1 518 801 5334
kford@agrofresh.com
Mark Zemaitis, Account Manager, Michigan & Midwest
Mark Zemaitis, Account Manager, Michigan & MidwestMidwest USA
+1 616 215 3558
mzemaitis@agrofresh.com
Paul Nelson, Commercial Lead Pacific Northwest
Paul Nelson, Commercial Lead Pacific NorthwestWestern USA
+1 509 860 2400
pnelson@agrofresh.com
Emily Abbott, Account Manager, Wenatchee, WA
Emily Abbott, Account Manager, Wenatchee, WAWestern USA
+1 509 670 6587
eabbott@agrofresh.com
Gerardo Sanchez, Account Manager, Yakima, WA
Gerardo Sanchez, Account Manager, Yakima, WAWestern USA
+1 509 317 7538
gsanchez@agrofresh.com
Colin Bryant, Account Manager, Yakima, WA
Colin Bryant, Account Manager, Yakima, WAWestern USA
+1 509 317 7532
cbryant@agrofresh.com
Leandro Fernandez, Account Manager
Leandro Fernandez, Account ManagerArgentina
+54 9298 4535523
lfernandez@agrofresh.com
Damian Ruiz, Technical Assistant
Damian Ruiz, Technical AssistantArgentina
+54 2984 766486
druiz@agrofresh.com
Denny Vidal, Account Manager
Denny Vidal, Account ManagerPeru
+56 9 78061377
dvidal@agrofresh.com
Fabiano Coldebella, Commercial Manager
Fabiano Coldebella, Commercial ManagerBrazil
+56 48 99158 7240
fcoldebella@agrofresh.com
Wehan Groenewald, Commercial Manager
Wehan Groenewald, Commercial ManagerSouth Africa, Kenya & Israel
+27 824534933
wgroenewald@agrofresh.com

LandSpring

Customer Service
Customer Service Global
+01 866 850 6846
info@agrofresh.com

RipeLock Packaging

Jackson Kempker, Diversification & Packaging Lead
Jackson Kempker, Diversification & Packaging LeadGlobal
+1 267 317 9833
jkempker@agrofresh.com

SmartFresh

Mason Gwon, Account Manager
Mason Gwon, Account ManagerSouth Korea
+82 10 9248 8071
mgwon@agrofresh.com
Masami Shinozaki, Commercial Manager
Masami Shinozaki, Commercial ManagerJapan
+81 45 263 8419
mshinozaki@agrofresh.com
Greg Montgomery, Account Manager
Greg Montgomery, Account ManagerNew South Wales, Queensland, North Victoria
+61 419 698 102
gmontgomery@agrofresh.com
Peter Vedeniapine, Account Manager
Peter Vedeniapine, Account ManagerWest & South Australia
+61 417 779 133
pvedeniapine@agrofresh.com
Jane Turner, Commercial Lead
Jane Turner, Commercial LeadNew Zealand
+64 21 777 024
JaneTurner@agrofresh.com
Brittany Buchanan, Commercial Lead,
Brittany Buchanan, Commercial Lead, Central US & Canada
+1 248 514 7522
bbuchanan1@agrofresh.com
Mark Zemaitis, Account Manager, Michigan & Midwest
Mark Zemaitis, Account Manager, Michigan & MidwestMidwest USA
+1 616 215 3558
mzemaitis@agrofresh.com
Nancy Brill, Account Manager
Nancy Brill, Account ManagerEastern USA
+1 484 387 6950
nbrill@agrofresh.com
Nicholas Michalisin, Account Manager, Western New York
Nicholas Michalisin, Account Manager, Western New YorkEastern USA
+1 570 690 0313
nmichalisin@agrofresh.com
Kevin Ford, Account Manager, Eastern New York
Kevin Ford, Account Manager, Eastern New YorkEastern USA
+1 518 801 5334
kford@agrofresh.com
Jeff Cassidy, Account Manager
Jeff Cassidy, Account ManagerCanada
4595441002
jeff@cassidyapples.com
Paul Nelson, Commercial Lead Pacific Northwest
Paul Nelson, Commercial Lead Pacific NorthwestWestern USA
+1 509 860 2400
pnelson@agrofresh.com
Stacy Young, Account Manager, Yakima, WA
Stacy Young, Account Manager, Yakima, WAWestern USA
+1 509 949 3780
slyoung@agrofresh.com
Deric Nelson, Account Manager, Yakima, WA
Deric Nelson, Account Manager, Yakima, WAWestern USA
+1 509 480 9867
dpnelson@agrofresh.com
Brad Tukey, Technical Manager, Yakima, WA
Brad Tukey, Technical Manager, Yakima, WAWestern USA
+1 509 630 1168
btukey@agrofresh.com
Gerardo Sanchez, Account Manager, Yakima, WA
Gerardo Sanchez, Account Manager, Yakima, WAWestern USA
+1 509 317 7538
gsanchez@agrofresh.com
Colin Bryant, Account Manager, Yakima, WA
Colin Bryant, Account Manager, Yakima, WAWestern USA
+1 509 317 7532
cbryant@agrofresh.com
Leandro Fernandez, Account Manager
Leandro Fernandez, Account ManagerArgentina
+54 9298 4535523
lfernandez@agrofresh.com
Damian Ruiz, Technical Assistant
Damian Ruiz, Technical AssistantArgentina
+54 2984 766486
druiz@agrofresh.com
Denny Vidal, Account Manager
Denny Vidal, Account ManagerPeru
+56 9 78061377
dvidal@agrofresh.com
Fabiano Coldebella, Commercial Manager
Fabiano Coldebella, Commercial ManagerBrazil
+56 48 99158 7240
fcoldebella@agrofresh.com
Jean-Christophe Leterme, Account Manager
Jean-Christophe Leterme, Account ManagerFrance
+33 674416895
jleterme@agrofresh.com
Bernd Schneider, Account Manager
Bernd Schneider, Account ManagerGermany, Switzerland, Luxemburg & Croatia
+49 1726647222
BSchneider@agrofresh.com
Ivo Secchi, Account Manager
Ivo Secchi, Account ManagerItaly
+39 3669122786
Isecchi@agrofresh.com
Jan Vernooij, Account Manager
Jan Vernooij, Account ManagerNetherlands & Denmark
+31 622808644
JVernooij@agrofresh.com
Marcin Piesiewicz, Account Manager
Marcin Piesiewicz, Account ManagerPoland
+48 697884205
MPiesiewicz@agroFresh.com
Krzysztof Wozniak, Account Manager
Krzysztof Wozniak, Account ManagerRussia, Ukraine & Moldova
+48 604310419
KWozniak@agrofresh.com
Przemyslaw Badowski, Account Manager
Przemyslaw Badowski, Account ManagerSerbia, Hungary & Romania
+48 697884235
pbadowski@agrofresh.com
Sergio Aparicio, Account Manager
Sergio Aparicio, Account ManagerSpain
+34 696447131
sergioaparicio@agrofresh.com<
Mark Tully, Landseer, Account Manager
Mark Tully, Landseer, Account ManagerUK & Ireland
+44 1245357109
mark@lanfruit.co.uk
Stamatis Karros, AgroCell, Account Manager
Stamatis Karros, AgroCell, Account ManagerGreece/Bulgaria
+30 6945597587
skarros@agrocell.gr
Nuno Sérgio, Selectis, Account Manager
Nuno Sérgio, Selectis, Account ManagerPortugal
+351 917001062
nsergio@selectis.pt
Branka Kršková, Pebaco, Account Manager
Branka Kršková, Pebaco, Account ManagerCzech Republic & Slovakia
+42 0777755747
b.krskova@pebaco.cz
Hans Trummer, Fresh Consult, Account Manager
Hans Trummer, Fresh Consult, Account ManagerAustria & Slovenia
+43 66488418823
johann.trummer@fresh-consult.at
Chris Janssens, Hermoo, Account Manager
Chris Janssens, Hermoo, Account ManagerBelgium
+32 11686866
chris.janssens@hermoo.be
Peter Wood, Account Manager
Peter Wood, Account ManagerSouth Africa, Kenya & Israel
+32 11686866
peterwood@agrofresh.com
Tarek Madani, Account Manager
Tarek Madani, Account ManagerMorocco
+212615863056
tmadani@agrofresh.com
Narciso Vivot, Director, Business Diversification
Narciso Vivot, Director, Business DiversificationGlobal
+1 954 599 8977
nvivot@agrofresh.com
Kevin Frye, Account Manager
Kevin Frye, Account ManagerNorth America
+1 704 962 2872
KevinFrye@agrofresh.com

Tecnidex

C/Ciudad de Sevilla 45-A 46988 Paterna, Valencia – Spain
C/Ciudad de Sevilla 45-A 46988 Paterna, Valencia – SpainGlobal
+34 961323415
Eduardo Rey Leva, Technical Development Manager
Eduardo Rey Leva, Technical Development ManagerBrazil
+562 24468457
erey@agrofresh.com
Onur Turgut, Account Manager
Onur Turgut, Account ManagerTurkey-Azerbaijan
+905321205847
oturgut@agrofresh.com
Tarek Madani, Account Manager
Tarek Madani, Account ManagerMorocco
+212615863056
tmadani@agrofresh.com

Need more information? Contact us today.

Or call us at: +1 866 850 6846