Better Together: Solutions to help maximise your harvest value.

Choose proven experience and reliability for solution-based technologies and services.

Taking Freshness Further

AgroFresh is a global leader in AgTech innovations that help prevent food loss and waste and conserve the planet’s resources. Our science-based solutions, data-driven digital technologies and high-touch customer services support growers, packers and retailers by helping enhance quality and extend shelf life for fresh produce.

Global Presence with Global Capabilities

Commercial, R&D, Regulatory, and Technical Service experts share know-how and data across regions to solve customer challenges and break new ground in markets and applications.

Solutions

To deliver produce with the freshness and taste consumers demand, your quality program needs to take an end-to-end perspective—with proven technologies that work together at every stage. Our growing lineup of technologies addresses your challenges from field to retail display.

AgroFresh is your Total Solution

A diverse portfolio of solutions, digital technology and services across the supply chain.

Near-Harvest Solutions

Post-Harvest Storage / Packing / Processing

Digital Technologies

SmartFresh™, the pioneer 1-MCP solution slows down fresh produce’s natural ripening process to extend shelf life and enhance quality & freshness
Available in 50+ countries used near and post harvest across multiple crops.

Gain real-time insights from orchard to market with FreshCloud.

Optimize room opening with season-long, real-time monitoring of your fruit in storage with Strella.

Post-harvest protection of your pome fruit with foggable ActiMist Pyrimethanil.

Meet Our Local Technical Experts

Our diverse mix of experts are knowledgeable about a wide array of produce freshness topics and understand how to bring relevant new insights to everyone in the value chain.

Contact Your Local Post-Harvest Expert

Get in touch wirh your local AgroFresh representative today to begin enhancing the quality and shelf-life of your produce

Contact your AgroFresh representative in:

Asia Pacific Region
Nick Sanders
Commercial Director
+61 (0) 418 998 315, nsanders@agrofresh.com

Victoria / NSW / Queensland
Greg Montgomery
Harvista Manager
+61 (0) 419 698 102, gmontgomery@agrofresh.com

W. Australia / S. Australia
Peter Vedeniapine
Account Manager
+61 (0) 417 779 133, pvedeniapine@agrofresh.com

Victoria
Amrit Pannu
Technical Development Manager
+61 (0) 499 927 100, apannu@agrofresh.com

New Zealand

Chris Waites
Technical Account Manager
027 233 6949, cwaites@agrofresh.com

Matt Punter
Technical Account Manager
027 328 3347, mpunter@agrofresh.com

South Island
Tom Bryant
Account Manager
027 276 6545, tbryant@agrofresh.com

Xisheng Sun
Commercial Manager
+86 139 1068 1256
xssun@agrofresh.com

Mason Gwon
Account Manager
+82 (2) 6365 6066
mgwon@agrofresh.com

Masami Shinozaki
Commercial Manager
+81 (0) 45 263 8400 i/o 8419
+81 452638400
mshinozaki@agrofresh.com

C.O.nxt
Rochelle Schnadt
agrofreshmedia@co-nxt.com